WAN SHUN RESTAURANT

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 65 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Wan Shun Restaurant. Want to know more? Find out more.

20 Feb 2024 at 18:04 The taste is here superb. This was not a delivery. I picked it up myself. And time was as was given ready for pick up. Very friendly staff talked to me in chinese wich for me difficult was to follow. Anyway it all worked out quickley. Nice.
15 Feb 2024 at 16:11 Very tasty and got faster with delivery
20 Jan 2024 at 21:09 Good food (as usual). However, the delivery time was far beyond what is acceptable. Especially as they had indicated 18:32 (latest) and it arrived at 19:20 (!)
20 Jul 2023 at 18:54 Altijd lekker, zoetzure varken
15 Jul 2023 at 21:10 Way too expensive for the quality you get
25 Jun 2023 at 0:31 Ik had de pompoen, origineel gerecht. Was wel gefrituurd dat had ik niet verwacht, en er zaten vreemde gekleurde zoete balletjes in (van een toetje gevallen?) de combinatie smaakte niet lekker. Bezorger was erg vriendelijk.
24 Mar 2023 at 19:12 Zo lekker, smaakvol. Vaker besteld, kwaliteit blijft hoog.
10 Mar 2023 at 9:24 Perfect eten wij waren aardig verrast, zeker aanrader, hier zal ik met mijn vriendin vaker bestellen.
16 Feb 2023 at 23:04 Zeer slecht eten veel te zout
3 Feb 2023 at 19:22 Het was best lekker, maar de kwaliteit rechtvaardigt niet de hoge prijs. De rijst was bovendien helemaal kapot gekookt/gestoomd, veel en veel te gaar. Jammer. Niet slecht, maar wordt niet mijn vaste bestelchinees helaas
18 Jan 2023 at 15:47 one portion of rice was missing but for the rest it was very good