WAN SHUN RESTAURANT

Order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 34 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Wan Shun Restaurant. Want to know more? Find out more.

15 Sep 2022 at 7:39 Big portions, nice food
22 Aug 2022 at 19:15 Tis echt heel duur, maar echt heel lekker. Alleen jammer dat de broccoli in knoflook weg is. Ik vroeg er nog naar in de opmerkingen maar daar heb ik niks over teruggehoord
29 Jul 2022 at 22:24 Heerlijk gegeten. Alleen beetje jammer dat er geen sambal bij zat.
25 Jul 2022 at 20:17 Always awesome plates
1 Jul 2022 at 23:11 Very good
15 Jun 2022 at 13:41 The menu 2 lunch box take away is just perfect ! One of the best chinese so far !
23 May 2022 at 16:38 I asked for spicy mapo tofu but got q bland generic one. When you have so many different levels of hotness please make sure to provide the good one regardless of your customers percieved culture. My problem would have been solved with same dried chil
18 May 2022 at 15:35 Delicious squid and cabbage delivered in no time at all
4 Apr 2022 at 19:00 Delicious spicy chewing gum squid. Why torture me with in every other way delicious but 1 days worth of chewing consistently
11 Nov 2021 at 18:27 Your price way too expensive compared to other restaurants. Trying something new? Would give it a try your food. Food price ain’t worth for eating again, when it has tried all menu list.
30 May 2021 at 18:21 Blijft prijzig maar lekker. En snel! Misschien omdat t prijzig is Hahaahah! Maar als je het kan missen. Het is lekker hier.